Stoneybrook Village Owners Association

Stoneybrook Village
Owners Association

Board of Directors

Board Members:

PRESIDENT Tony Olsen (term ends 12/2022)

SECRETARY Suzy Pelican, (term ends 12/2022)


Carole Gutbrod (term ends 12/2023)

Steve Scheibel (term ends 12/2023)

David Young (term ends 12/2022)

Quick Facts

  • Stoneybrook Village Owners Association (SVOA) has a five-member volunteer board of directors.
  • SVOA board members are owners, elected to two-year staggered terms.
  • Regular board meetings are at 2:00 PM on the second Wednesday of the month, with additional special-topic meetings scheduled as needed.
  • All owners are welcome to attend board meetings, which include designated times for owner input.
Skip to content